Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=18008 Bothell Everett Hwy Ste M Bothell United States

Back to Top

Call us today!
(425) 485-8646

Testimonials

Doc Loves 5 Star Reviews.  Thank you to our loyal customers for supporting our family owned business for over 35 years. 

Jacob B. - Seattle, WA 4/7/2017

Doc is AMAZING!!! I truly found an auto shop that will not trick me! This dude has went above and beyond to help me with little to no cost.

I am VERY SATISFIED. VERY IMPRESSED. and VERY HAPPY with the service on the car and the guest service.

Forget all the other auto shop. This one is the real deal!

Giselle R. - Seattle, WA  3/22/2017

Doc's is the absolute greatest. I have taken 2 cars I was considering buying here and couldn't be more impressed.

Their pricing is fantastic, their work is quick yet thorough, and after the inspection Doc walked me through the ENTIRE thing top to bottom. He listened to all of my concerns and answered all my questions in a way I could understand, told me his own concerns, and gave me estimates of how much repairs would be so I could take a list to the dealership.

I haven't decided on a vehicle yet but I will definitely be taking whatever I end up with here for maintenance and repairs.

Janice K. - Bothell, WA 6/29/2017

Doc is wonderful, he took great care of my Acura when it needed a tune up. Then I was hit and the estimates were outrageous at other repair shops as always... So when the insurance paid me I went straight to Doc and he made my bumper look new again at one tenth the price of my estimates. Great service great price..

Jim G. - Bothell, WA 2/21/2017
What a great place, recommended by so many people. For Valentines Day we had him fix all the scratches, nicks, and dents in Suzy's seven year young Lexus. It was like having a new car and very reasonable. Thank you for a job well done!
Dawn P.- Beacon Hill, Seattle, WA 4/8/2017

Great service and repair! I would highly recommend Doc's. My daughter had quite a bad dent and Doc took care of it quickly and at a good price. He was good at communicating. We will be back. Hopefully not too often!

Stephanie R. - Gilroy, CA 1/5/2017

Took my car here when my engine died last year. Great amazing service! Went back recently for some car problems and questions, and as a woman I felt confident that I was respected, I wasn't treated like I was a child (which is common practice with a lot of car places I've been too). I will always recommend Doc's. Thank you for your great service and wonderful business. Also do treat your eyes to his amazing collection of cars inside.

Rebecca Masayon 

  7/2/2017

The truck pull down switch stopped working on my 20+ year old Cadillac. Saw Doc this morning. Took care of the problem right away while I waited. This is the third time I've visited Doc's Auto Repair and every time I left a happy customer. Thank you Doc and your wonderful team!

Ranganath Mysore

  2/1/2017

Doc is a great humble mechanic. He is kind, polite and puts customer first. My car broke down 2 days before Christmas, My car would start and immediately shut off, hence it was not drive-able. I reached Doc on phone and he accommodated my request for same day inspection in his busy schedule. He was able to diagnose the problem quickly and replace the faulty instrument the next day. I got my car back in less than 24 hours. Great Guy. I would recommend him to anybody.